Christian Legal Aid of Pittsburgh
Seeking Justice with the Love of God
CLA
 
 
 
 
Upcoming Clinic Dates

Monday, October 2 (ACAC)*
Thursday, October 5 (North Way)**
Monday, October 9 (ACAC)*
Monday, October 16 (ACAC)*
Thursday, October 19 (North Way)**
Monday, October 23 (ACAC)*
Monday, October 30 (ACAC)*

Thursday, November 2 (North Way)**
Monday, November 6 (ACAC)*
Monday, November 13 (ACAC)*
Thursday, November 16 (North Way)**
Monday, November 20 (ACAC)*
Monday, November 27 (ACAC)*
 
* Monday night clinics are held at the Allegheny Center Alliance Church (“ACAC”) on the North Side.

** Beginning in May 2016, Thursday night clinics will be held on the first and third Thursday of the month at North Way Christian Community Church in East Liberty.

You will have an introductory session where we may make a follow-up appointment. For additional information or directions, please contact us at (412) 622-0232 or click on the links to visit the webpages for the churches listed above.
When visiting one of our clinics, please make sure that you bring proof of your income and all documents that are relevant to your legal issue. For additional information, please click here, or call us at
(412) 622-0232.